National Project Officers Contact List

Region Contact Phone Email
ACT & Region Natasha Moir 0424 388 146 FLPN@legalaidact.org.au
Albury/Wodonga Beth Law 0400 100 595 awflpn@umfc.com.au
Alice Springs Natasha Bopaiah 08 8950 4100 pathwaysas@ra-nt.org.au
Ballarat Jenny Morrow 03 5327 7904 vicpathways-ballarat@centracare.org.au
Barwon South West Natalie Young 03 5559 1061 vicpathwaysbarwonsouthwest@ozchild.org.au
Bundaberg Ange Stedman 07 4130 7500 ange.stedman@uucommunity.org.au
Central Coast Katie Porter McMinn 0447 747 935 katie.mcminn@interrelate.org.au
Central Queensland Pauline Walker 1300 783 544 cqflpn1@centacarecq.com
Central West NSW (Bathurst) Felicity Baines 0427 929 213 felicity@centacarebathurst.com.au
Coffs Harbour Wendy Murray 0481 799 844 coffsharbour@flpn.com.au
Far North Queensland Mike Friganiotis 07 4052 7900 mfriganiotis@raq.org.au
Gippsland Kate Zizys 03 5175 9306 kate.zizys@betterplace.com.au
Gold Coast Natasha Zizza 07 5656 1700 cfrs.gcflpn@bne.centacare.net.au
Greater Brisbane Margo Orbell 0456 956 128 pathwaysprogram@raq.org.au
Greater Melbourne Adam Chetcuti 03 9287 5549 vicpathwaysmelb@ccam.org.au
Greater Newscastle Lara Worgan 02 4016 0574 lara.worgan@interrelate.org.au
Greater Sydney Melanie Ward 0400 919 098 melanie.ward@nterrelate.org.au
Illawarra Southern Highlands Deanna Hanna 02 4228 0084 deanna@hannalawyers.com.au
Lower Mid North Coast Jasmine Rourke 0455 552 102 lmnc@flpn.com.au
Mackay-Whitsunday Amanda Shipp flpn@centacarecq.com
North Queensland Miriam Owato 0427 336 452 mowato@centacarenq.org.au
Northern Rivers (Lismore) Annick Colfs 0438 734 253 annick.colfs@interrelate.org.au
Riverina Lou Shuter 02 6923 9100 flpn@racr.org.au
Shepparton Bendigo Annabelle Mendoza 0437 652 599 vicpathways-shepbendigo@ccds.org.au
South Australia No Current PO pathways@rasa.org.au
South Coast NSW Jenny Dawson 0429 728 460 jenny.dawson@anglicare.org.au
Sunshine Coast Carolyn Beaton 0438 732 048 carolyn.beaton@uccommunityorg.au
Tamworth Fiona Burns 02 6762 9200 f.burns@centacarenenw.com.au
Tasmania Carolyn Self 1300 364 277 taspathwaysofficer@reltas.com.au
Toowoomba Miranda Woodland 1300 348 248 mwoodland@catholiccare.services
Top End NT Aditi Srinivas 08 8999 3000 aditi.srinivas@legalaid.nt.gov.au
Western Australia Annette Marie 08 6164 0382 annette.marie@relationshipswa.org.au